Centre: Paris
Date: Wednesday 6 May 2020 19:30 22:00
Teacher: Bénédicte Provost

Inviter la puissance de l’espace

 

Centre: Paris
Date: Friday 15 May 2020 19:30 - 17 May 18:00
Teacher: Artist to the Court Marcia Shibata

Ikébana, pratique contemplative

 

Centre: Prague Centrum Shambhala Praha
Date: Friday 29 May 2020 19:00 - 31 May 17:00
Teacher: Artist to the Court Marcia Shibata

Kado program with Marcia Shibata

 

Centre: Paris
Date: Wednesday 3 June 2020 19:30 22:00
Teacher: Bénédicte Provost

Inviter la puissance de l’espace

 

Centre: Gran Canaria
Date: Thursday 11 June 2020 20:00 21:00
Teacher: Sergio Calvo

Charla abierta ¿Que es kado? "Ka" camino "do" Flores (abierto a todos)

 

Centre: Gran Canaria
Date: Friday 12 June 2020 17:00 21:00
Teacher: Sergio Calvo

En este taller tendrás la posibilidad de tocar la experiencia de contemplar la naturaleza, con mirada ingenua, maravillandote del lenguaje con las flores, abrirte a la sorpresa, al corazón tierno, al sentir, a la belleza del alma.

 

Centre: Gran Canaria
Date: Saturday 13 June 2020 10:00 14:00
Teacher: Sergio Calvo

En este taller tendrás la posibilidad de tocar la experiencia de contemplar la naturaleza, con mirada ingenua, maravillandote del lenguaje con las flores, abrirte a la sorpresa, al corazón tierno, al sentir, a la belleza del alma.

 

Centre: Hamburg
Date: Saturday 18 July 2020 13:00 17:30
Teacher: Dagmar Waldau

Kado Samstag - Teilnahme auf Einladung

 

Centre: Hamburg
Date: Sunday 19 July 2020 13:00 17:30
Teacher: Dagmar Waldau

Himmel. Erde. Mensch.

 

Centre: Hamburg
Date: Saturday 12 September 2020 13:00 17:30
Teacher: Dagmar Waldau

Kado Samstag - Teilnahme auf Einladung

 

Centre: Hamburg
Date: Sunday 13 September 2020 13:00 17:30
Teacher: Dagmar Waldau

Schere. Schale. Kenzan.

 

Centre: Dechen Chöling
Date: Saturday 24 October 2020 16:00 - 31 October 10:00
Teacher: Artist to the Court Marcia Shibata

Using classical Ikebana forms, Kado teaches us to see clearly the wisdom in nature, in ourselves and in others. Training programme for advanced Kado practitioners by personal invitation only.